Stuff That Means Things… Or Something

A Blog That I Made For Reasons

Theme Day

Just a quick post,

I forgot to mention Theme Day!

So that went pretty well. My original intention was to go as Rorschach but I could really find all the pieces.

Then I thought “Well, what about Walter Kovacs?”

Image

For those of you unfamiliar with Watchmen, Walter Kovacs is Rorschach’s real name. So I’d still be Rorschach technically.

Adam took me up to one of the Salvos and I bought the bits and pieces.

When I got home, I looked at it and went “This is a Bobby outfit…”

Image

So I wore jeans, a flanelet shirt and one of those weird satin vest thingys.

After a long period of walking around TAFE with the flanny unbottoned, I felt the need to yell

“I AM SUPERWHO!!!!!”

because the shirt I was using as an undershirt was the “Do you remember your first doctor?” tee and it had a TARDIS on it so it seemed apropriate at the time.

And it was cool cause Eliza came as Sam Winchester.

We kind of felt like this all day:

Before you say anything,

SHUT UP

I am aware that Bobby Singer is not an attractive bastard

but I cosplayed to TAFE

MOTHER FUCKING TAFE GUYS!

ONE IS ALOWED TO FEEL FABULOUS WHEN DRESSED AS A CHARACTER FROM SUPERNATURAL IN A LEARNING ENVIRONMENT!

…Wow, this post went for way longer than intented…

I’m gunna shut up now.

Bye bye.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

