Stuff That Means Things… Or Something

A Blog That I Made For Reasons

Janolan Caves Day 1

Today, Mum came to pick me up from TAFEsand wedrove up to Janolan Caves. 

During the drive it started snowing.

I should have been as exited as I was. I was  in the backseat laughing hysterically.

So got to our hotel, went upto our room-

and fell over laughing AGAIN!

Adam and I are staying in room E3!!!!

Tomorrow we’re going on a river cave tour and to see some other cave that I don’t remember the name of.

I’m kind of writing on an iPad right now I aware it’s drunk cause autocorrect has broken my sentences so manytimes so if there a mistakes blame the iPad.

Talk tomorrow Adam won’t shut up.

He wants me toturn the light of.

Night night!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

