Stuff That Means Things… Or Something

A Blog That I Made For Reasons

I NEED RED SKINS!!!!!!!!

(sorry, lost the computer to my brother for a couple of hours)

Now that my blogs all caught up, I can get into the newer stuff.

For instance, the reason that I can’t stop smiling right now.

I went to the orthodontist this afternoon…

I GOT MY BRACES OFF!!!!!

It’s like-

Just-

Every time I run my tongue along my teeth it feels so

and even though I’m kind of running around right now going

and people are looking at me like

they should just deal with it cause

NOTHING YOU SAY OR DO AT THIS POINT COULD QUELL THE ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF HAPPY THAT IS POURING FROM MY FACE LIKE

THAT IS ALL.

 

 

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

